Overflow | CD


Order a signed copy of my new album Overflow. The threefold digi-pack includes a booklet with all lyrics, credits and new photography.

‘Overflow’ was written and recorded between Amsterdam and London over a 4 year period and came to life with the help of my longtime band, that we recorded in the legendary Studio 150 Bethlehemkerk in Amsterdam. The songs on Overflow were produced by British producer Tim Bran (London Grammar, Birdy, Haevn) and German-born, Amsterdam-based Benjamin Rheinländer.


  1. Bird Song
  2. Famous
  3. The Fire
  4. Holy War
  5. Pirouettes
  6. Echoes
  7. As Long As You Love Me
  8. One Piece
  9. Overflow
  10. Fall
  11. Found A Light