“Follow” EP – Signed CD



“Follow” is Celine’s second EP and came out in 20134.  It contains three original songs by Celine Cairo. It was recorded and produced by Fin Greenall (Fink) in Electric Monkey Studios in Amsterdam.


  • Follow
  • More
  • Frozen Waters


Artwork by Jakob Rheinländer.

Music and lyrics by Celine Cairo / Fin Greenall / Mart Jeninga.

Musicians: Celine Cairo, Mart Jeninga, Tim Vermulst, Anne Bakker, Ruben Hein.